LuceneTM/SolrTM Committers

  • Andrzej Bialecki (ab@...)
  • Joel Bernstein (jbernste@...)
  • Bill Au (billa@...)
  • Michael Busch (buschmi@...)
  • Doron Cohen (doronc@...)
  • Adriano Crestani (adrianocrestani@...)
  • Doug Cutting (cutting@...)
  • James Dyer (jdyer@...)
  • Shai Erera (shaie@...)
  • Erick Erickson (erick@...)
  • Ryan Ernst (rjernst@...)
  • Areek Zillur (areek@...)
  • Otis Gospodnetic (otis@...)
  • Adrien Grand (jpountz@...)
  • Martijn van Groningen (mvg@...)
  • Anshum Gupta (anshum@...)
  • Erik Hatcher (ehatcher@...)
  • Mark Harwood (mharwood@...)
  • Chris Hostetter (hossman@...)
  • Jan Høydahl (janhoy@...)
  • Grant Ingersoll (gsingers@...)
  • Mike McCandless (mikemccand@...)
  • Ryan McKinley (ryan@...)
  • Benson Margulies (bimargulies@...)
  • Chris Male (chrism@...)
  • Bernhard Messer (bmesser@...)
  • Mark Miller (markrmiller@...)
  • Christian Moen (cm@...)
  • Robert Muir (rmuir@...)
  • Stanislaw Osinski (stanislaw@...)
  • Noble Paul (noble@...)
  • Steve Rowe (sarowe@...)
  • Uwe Schindler (uschindler@...)
  • Shalin Shekhar Mangar (shalin@...)
  • Yonik Seeley (yonik@...)
  • Koji Sekiguchi (koji@...)
  • Sami Siren (siren@...)
  • David Smiley (dsmiley@...)
  • Cassandra Targett (ctargett@...)
  • Tommaso Teofili (tommaso@...)
  • Andi Vajda (vajda@...)
  • Dawid Weiss (dweiss@...)
  • Simon Willnauer (simonw@...)
  • Alan Woodward (romseygeek@...)
  • Stefan Matheis (steffkes@...)
  • Shawn Heisey (elyograg@...)
  • Greg Bowyer (gbowyer@...)
  • Han Jiang (han@...)

Emeritus

  • Josh Bloch
  • Peter Carlson (carlson@...)
  • Tal Dayan (zapta@...)
  • Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz@...)
  • Scott Ganyo (scottganyo@...)
  • Brian Goetz (briangoetz@...)
  • Christoph Goller (goller@...)
  • Eugene Gluzberg (drag0n@...)
  • Wolfgang Hoschek (whoschek@...)
  • Cory Hubert (clhubert@...)
  • Ted Husted
  • Tim Jones (tjones@...)
  • Mike Klaas (klaas@...)
  • Dave Kor (davekor@...)
  • Daniel Naber (dnaber@...)
  • Patrick O'Leary (pjaol@...)
  • Andrew C. Oliver (acoliver@...)
  • Dmitry Serebrennikov (dmitrys@...)
  • Jon Stevens (jon at latchkey.com)
  • Matt Tucker (mtucker@...)
  • Karl Wettin (kalle@...)

Lucene Project Management Committee (PMC)

  • Andrzej Bialecki (ab@...)
  • Michael Busch (buschmi@...)
  • James Dyer (jdyer@...)
  • Shai Erera (shaie@...)
  • Scott Ganyo (scottganyo@...)
  • Otis Gospodnetic (otis@...)
  • Adrien Grand (jpountz@...)
  • Martijn van Groningen (mvg@...)
  • Grant Ingersoll (gsingers@...)
  • Mark Harwood (mharwood@...)
  • Erick Erickson (erick@...)
  • Erik Hatcher (ehatcher@...)
  • Chris Hostetter (hossman@...)
  • Jan Høydahl (janhoy@...)
  • Shalin Shekhar Mangar (shalin@...)
  • Mike McCandless (mikemccand@...)
  • Ryan McKinley (ryan@...)
  • Mark Miller (markrmiller@...)
  • Robert Muir (rmuir@...)
  • Daniel Naber (dnaber@...)
  • Steve Rowe (sarowe@...)
  • Uwe Schindler (uschindler@...)
  • Yonik Seeley (yonik@...)
  • David Smiley (dsmiley@...)
  • Koji Sekiguchi (koji@...)
  • Tommaso Teofili (tommaso@...)
  • Andi Vajda (vajda@...)
  • Dawid Weiss (dweiss@...)
  • Simon Willnauer (simonw@...)
  • Stefan Matheis (steffkes@...)

Emeritus PMC members:

  • Doug Cutting
  • Christoph Goller
  • Mike Klaas

Note that the email addresses above end with @apache.org.